Coming soon: The SDA Preview Days Video

After several 5 and 6 hour long editing sessions over the past week, I finally have a rough cut of the SDA Preview Days Video. Right now it clocks in at around five and a half minutes. I need to equalize the sound, adjust some of the contrast/tones, and export it into something watchable (so far I have an eight gig Quicktime file, which is not ideal). I could probably make several videos as there was a lot of excellent content, but I wanted something that didn’t drag, and didn’t feel preachy, so I was aiming for 5-6 and right now, I’ve hit my mark.

In the future, some topics like SUSDA and how people got to Seattle U or student affairs will probably become videos. Hopefully by sometime tomorrow I’ll have something posted on Youtube or some such.

About Brandon

Blogging about my steady diet of culture.

Leave a Reply

