Internship and Job postings

I don’t know about the rest of you, but if I get an ton of e-mail. From corporate mailing lists that seem incapable of removing me to personal e-mails to general information about events and internships that I might be vaguely interested in. I end up deleting a lot of it, but I know that things like paid internships and job postings are going to become a lot more interesting in my second year. We get so many of these e-mails that I was pondering a better way to search and archive these kinds of messages that we get.

After doing a bit of sleuthing, an automated archive is nigh impossible and well beyond my skill level in terms of coding. However, if I were to create a public or shared SUSDA jobs and internship Gmail folder, where folks could search for jobs and internships that we’ve received e-mails about, would you guys use that? Or are the second years and my peers a lot more on top of things like this than I am? Let me know in the comments, so I can better figure out demand.

About Brandon

Blogging about my steady diet of culture.

Leave a Reply

