Spring Break Hiatus?

It’s technically finals week here at Seattle U, but I know myself and many other SDA folks are pretty much done with classes as of last week especially since a number of us went to NASPA. Apparently things were busy busy busy there because I never got a schedule about what sort of SUSDA stuff was going on.

Anyway, I tried starting to write a reflection on the quarter and it ended up all goobldeygook, so I’m taking about a week off before I write an end of quarter reflection and look forward to the spring quarter. Maybe I will be able to convince some of the other writers to post.

About Brandon

Blogging about my steady diet of culture.

Leave a Reply

