Snooki v. Toni Morrison!?

I never thought in my entire life that I would read anything that included both Snooki and Toni Morrison in the same vein of discussion unless it was people in the 21st century who spell their names with an “i” rather than a “y,” but props to Rutgers for making it happen.

I actually do think the author makes a few interesting points about paying someone to get an honorary degree and the clever redistribution of money, but I really don’t think Snooki is worth $32,000 for two appearances.  I am just baffled.

One thought on “Snooki v. Toni Morrison!?

Leave a Reply

