Executive Team 2016-2017

Chair

Kara SUSDAKara Schwartz
schwar30@seattleu.edu

 

Vice Chair

Garick SUSDAGarick Sherburn
sherburn@seattleu.edu

 

Community Development Chair

Kirsten SUSDAKirsten Aranas
aranask@seattleu.edu

 

Professional Development Chair

Hope SUSDAHope Howard
howardh2@seattleu.edu

 

Networking Chair

Amanda SUSDA.pngAmanda Moss
mossa1@seattleu.edu

 

Communications Chair

Matt SUSDAMatt Miller
millerm5@seattleu.edu

 

MAGIS Co-Editors

Rose Ann SUSDARose Ann Gutierrez
gutier27@seattleu.edu

Lauren SUSDALauren Van Fossen
vanfosse@seattleu.edu

 

First Year Liaison

taylor-susda

Taylor Briggs
briggst@seattleu.edu

Advertisements